Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberto Gracia

Roberto Gracia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Gracia
"Mercedes is the best!"
Profile photo of Keith Davis

Keith Davis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Davis
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of James L Krell

James L Krell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James L Krell
"Very pleased this year as every year. Courteous, thorough, friendly, and professional. Check all my plans to see if any discounts are missed, coverage is where it belongs. A great group of caring professionals taking great care of their clients. Yhank you very much."
Profile photo of Kyle Wells

Kyle Wells

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Wells
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of John Faggiano

John Faggiano

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Faggiano
"Amazing attention to detail would recommend to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Eric Paul

Eric Paul

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Paul
"I called looking for specific paperwork that the State Farm website said would take a week. I called the West Seneca Office, spoke to Julia there, and she emailed what I needed almost immediately! Give that woman a GOLD STAR and a RAISE!"
Profile photo of osmond brown

osmond brown

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by osmond brown
"She cares and explains in detail your policy"
Profile photo of Demetrius Harper

Demetrius Harper

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Harper
"Great experience and great plans for everything"
Profile photo of Krysta Mannion

Krysta Mannion

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krysta Mannion
"Julia S. was seriously so kind on the phone and took the time to explain the answers to all of my questions. She even checked in the following day to make sure I knew they had received my signature. Definitely made dealing with insurance easy and her kindness made my day :)"
Profile photo of Marian Buckley

Marian Buckley

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Buckley
"I recently changed my car and the representatives here were so very helpful through the entire process. Julia and Patrick were so kind and eager to help. Everything I asked for was done almost instantly. This agent has a fantastic team."
Profile photo of Derrick Cleveland

Derrick Cleveland

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Cleveland
"Great customer service. Friendly, very helpful and answered all of my questions. Rep followed up to see if all my needs we're met and to ensure I got all of the discounts that was available."
Profile photo of Ron Cycon

Ron Cycon

December 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ron Cycon
"They handled all of my needs in a very friendly and professional manner."
Profile photo of Amarilys Rosado

Amarilys Rosado

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amarilys Rosado
"I don’t recommend this office to anyone. They have been very unprofessional with canceling an insurance policy I had. They have lost my paper work twice and claimed they never received it which is a lie because I called back to confirm it was indeed received and the agent replied yes. It’s been over two months of back and forth with this agency if you need things done in a timely manner look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Ace Thorne

Ace Thorne

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ace Thorne
"Mercedes was very helpful and made things very easy for me thank you so much."
Profile photo of Marlene Potwora

Marlene Potwora

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Potwora
"I received the very best information and everyone was so very helpful, polite and wonderful to deal with. Thank you to the whole team!"
Profile photo of Sue K

Sue K

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue K
"Mary Alice takes the time to go over everything insuring I have not only the coverage I need but at the best price as well. Phone calls and emails are always returned promptly. Highly recommend both her and her staff for everything you need."
Profile photo of Takima Vinson

Takima Vinson

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Takima Vinson
"Great customer service Very helpful"
Profile photo of Lynne Brucz

Lynne Brucz

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Brucz
"Mary Alice did a review of all our policies with state farm with us. She was very thorough and explained everything in detail. She is very pleasant and friendly to talk to about everything. I would recommend her to all my family and friends"
Profile photo of A Foxglove

A Foxglove

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Foxglove
"Mary Alice Ubal from State Farm did my insurance review recently. She was friendly and thorough. No pressure and explained everything. I don't know why I put it off for so long."
Profile photo of Stacy

Stacy

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy
"The entire staff has been very helpful and kind. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Melanie Kowalewski

Melanie Kowalewski

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Kowalewski
"Mary Alice was great. We updated some policies and she helped me save some money. Very personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Gilbert Sainz

Gilbert Sainz

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Sainz
"Mercedes was efficient, professional, courteous, and thoughtful. It was an absolutely great experience and a pleasure. She was ultra-thorough and was a terrific listener. Thank you Mercedes."
Profile photo of Bob Stan

Bob Stan

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Stan
"Very friendly and professional been with State Farm for decades"
Profile photo of Chance Grosjean

Chance Grosjean

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chance Grosjean
"Wonderful agent!! The staff are beyond helpful. Called to get my own insurance quote and Allie was fantastic listened to all my concerns and gave me a fantastic quote to work in my budget. Mary is beyond helpful with her "mom talk" but for younger people like myself it helps because I didn't know what I was doing getting insurance. Highly recommended to anyone thinking of getting insurance or switching, you will not be disappointed with the level of help and care."
Profile photo of JoAnne Skopek

JoAnne Skopek

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnne Skopek
"Mary Alice was polite, knowledgeable and thorough in talking about my car & homeowners policies. Very patient in explaining discounts and explored options on my savings"