Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of WNY Divorce Financial Advisors

WNY Divorce Financial Advisors

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WNY Divorce Financial Advisors
"Mary Alice and her team went above and beyond to ensure all my insurance needs were met. They provided clear, comprehensive information about the various policies available, helping me understand my options without any pressure. The quality of their products is outstanding, and I feel confident that I have the best coverage possible for my situation. What truly sets this agency apart is their exceptional customer service. Every question I had was answered promptly and thoroughly, and I always felt like a valued client. Mary Alice took the time to personalize my insurance plans, making sure they suited my specific needs and circumstances perfectly. I highly recommend Mary Alice Ubal State Farm agency to anyone looking for top-notch insurance services. Their professionalism, dedication, and customer-centric approach are second to none. Thank you, Mary Alice, for making the insurance process so seamless and stress-free!"
Profile photo of Tony DeMille

Tony DeMille

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony DeMille
"Great agent rated T 5 have a nice Fay"
Profile photo of Mulu Belete

Mulu Belete

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mulu Belete
"My first meeting was with Patrick and the second one with Mary Alice. Both have human touch in dealing with a customer. Their orientations about the State Farm Insurance details were embedded with educational approach."
Profile photo of Lori Fuller

Lori Fuller

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Fuller
"Very precise, very knowledgeable great agent."
Profile photo of Coralys Diaz

Coralys Diaz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coralys Diaz
"Both Mary and Patrick have been very helpful and supportive in this process!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Adamczak

Dorothy Adamczak

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Adamczak
"Mary Alice brought to my attention a couple items that were outstanding in my insurance folder. I have been with Srare Farm for a very long time & this is the first review I've had. Very grateful for the agents knowledge. Thank you."
Profile photo of Maria Quinn

Maria Quinn

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Quinn
"Helpful & informative annual policy(s) review meeting"
Profile photo of Daniel Olutalabi

Daniel Olutalabi

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Olutalabi
"I have never worked with State Farm before but Miss R. Phanor made me feel like I can really believe the motto, “like a good neighbor State Farm is there”. When it came to getting home owners insurance, she took the time to explain every detail from dwelling coverage to medical liability and helped crunch the numbers repeatedly to get me to a policy I could be comfortable with. Even when she needed time to get more information to help create the best policy, she was prompt about returning calls and working with me to get the best plan of attack. I’ve worked with a lot of people in customer service before but this goes beyond customer service. Her work ethic and connectivity shows that she’s not just about telling you numbers but making sure you understand and are comfortable with your policy. Not only will I recommend others to State Farm. I’ll personally add they should request to speak with Miss Phanor if they want the highest level of service, dedication and energy."
Profile photo of DCtheBREAKER

DCtheBREAKER

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DCtheBREAKER
"Absolutely fabulous people work at this office! They took the time to get it right and walked me through every step of the process to ensure we were adequately covered. A+++ service!"
Profile photo of Laura Krajewski

Laura Krajewski

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Krajewski
"Mary Alice takes the time to address all of your concerns. She doesn't rush you off the phone. It's funny talking to her is like talking to family. She has a personality that really connects on a personal level. Best decision I ever made was calling her office and switching to this location!"
Profile photo of ismet lilic

ismet lilic

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ismet lilic
"Mary Alice was very detailed and explained every aspect of my insurance policy! Great local agent!"
Profile photo of J Furjanic

J Furjanic

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Furjanic
"Mary Alice is great. Very easy to connect with and explains things wonderfully. My whole family uses her, and it’s great to connect with her and her team because of it."
Profile photo of Jackie Reiller

Jackie Reiller

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Reiller
"Great company with even better customer service! They go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of S D

S D

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by S D
"I had several policies purchased through this office and wanted to share my experience to inform others. Statefarm’s way of doing business is archaic in comparison to other providers. It was a constant hassle to have anything simple updated or changed on the policies as it would have to go through their underwriting system and would take many, many business days. Most recently I tried to remove my daughter off of my umbrella policy as she’s been living out of state for some time and was informed underwriting was “backed up” therefore we’d have to wait business weeks for the change to be approved and in the meantime I’d have to continue paying the higher premium. Any other insurance company can make these changes within a business day if not immediately. Not to mention, every other week I was receiving mail and phone calls about stopping in to review my policies and coverages. The constant calls, emails and mailings were irritating. Cancelling the policies was another headache, they made me provide proof two separate times in order to cancel and couldn’t even provide me with an email confirming the policies were requested to be cancelled which is bizarre. I was told I’d receive a check in the mail for whatever amount I was owed back and this would take some time as well. Statefarm is easy when you want to join but difficult to leave. Managing my insurance policies was simple in the past and I wasn’t bothered unless there was a serious issue. The small savings isn’t worth the frustration and hassle, save yourself some time and look elsewhere."
Profile photo of Cathy Holcomb

Cathy Holcomb

February 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cathy Holcomb
"My representative was Patrick. He wS very thorough, patient and courteous. He answered all my questions and assured me enough that I added rental insurance to my policy. He was not pushy at all and assured me that I can reach out to him at anytime."
Profile photo of Roberto Gracia

Roberto Gracia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Gracia
"Mercedes is the best!"
Profile photo of Keith Davis

Keith Davis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Davis
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of James L Krell

James L Krell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James L Krell
"Very pleased this year as every year. Courteous, thorough, friendly, and professional. Check all my plans to see if any discounts are missed, coverage is where it belongs. A great group of caring professionals taking great care of their clients. Yhank you very much."
Profile photo of Kyle Wells

Kyle Wells

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Wells
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of John Faggiano

John Faggiano

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Faggiano
"Amazing attention to detail would recommend to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Eric Paul

Eric Paul

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Paul
"I called looking for specific paperwork that the State Farm website said would take a week. I called the West Seneca Office, spoke to Julia there, and she emailed what I needed almost immediately! Give that woman a GOLD STAR and a RAISE!"
Profile photo of osmond brown

osmond brown

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by osmond brown
"She cares and explains in detail your policy"
Profile photo of Demetrius Harper

Demetrius Harper

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Harper
"Great experience and great plans for everything"
Profile photo of Krysta Mannion

Krysta Mannion

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krysta Mannion
"Julia S. was seriously so kind on the phone and took the time to explain the answers to all of my questions. She even checked in the following day to make sure I knew they had received my signature. Definitely made dealing with insurance easy and her kindness made my day :)"
Profile photo of JoAnne Skopek

JoAnne Skopek

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnne Skopek
"Mary Alice was polite, knowledgeable and thorough in talking about my car & homeowners policies. Very patient in explaining discounts and explored options on my savings"