Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Alice Ubal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mary Alice Ubal

4.9 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leah Canestaro

Leah Canestaro

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched all of our policies to State Farm and we couldn’t be happier! We got a fantastic rate and our agent Mercedes was amazing. She was very professional, knowledgeable and delightful to work with. Happy that we made the change!"
Profile photo of Randall Kivett

Randall Kivett

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Straight Forward and friendly helps big time!"
Profile photo of Katherene Wedic

Katherene Wedic

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal, professional, thorough, educational, overall pleasant experience. Did not feel dismissed due to call quotas or gender."
Profile photo of Cheryl Gruenauer

Cheryl Gruenauer

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Alice was friendly and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Cait Connors

Cait Connors

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very pleasant & easy to work with. Would recommend."
Profile photo of John Brown

John Brown

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Alice (and the team members I’ve worked with) are personable and professional. I love the annual review process and the willingness to go into details, answer questions and build an insurance package that fits our family’s goals. Also we used to live near the agency but moved to another city and the ease of phone calls and online signing now allow us to continue our relationship from afar!"
Profile photo of James Barker

James Barker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Alice was very personable and easy to talk to and work with about my policies and insurance needs, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Danny Kmitch

Danny Kmitch

July 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"It was a great experience dealing with Mary Alice and her team."
Profile photo of Norm Nicastro

Norm Nicastro

July 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 40 years. Mary's office is great and will always be willing to be helpful. That is the good part. The bad part...nothing to do with MAry Alice's office. But I find the State Farm not nearly as friendly as in past years and they are taking the same route as other insurance company's, profit before customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Ciara Fulton

Ciara Fulton

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Mercedes was amazing! She helped me so much to get not only a good rate, but answered my every question & concern throughout the whole process. She genuinely cared about getting me setup with the right policy and I felt like I could trust her to have my best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Darlene Dean

Darlene Dean

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was very informative, and prepared. He was not pushy and he left all decisions up to me. I left the office happy with insurance. I am glad I have chosen State Farm."
Profile photo of Randy Dyer

Randy Dyer

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was complete satisfied on the communication with Mercedes and resolve my problem with Geico"
Profile photo of Courtney Gerbracht

Courtney Gerbracht

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedes is very though, explained everything."
Profile photo of Cynthia Hager

Cynthia Hager

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this agency is always very helpful, listens carefully and takes care of our needs/concerns."
Profile photo of Barbara Zeck

Barbara Zeck

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Alice and her team are so helpful! They're always patient working with me to understand my coverage and discounts every year."
Profile photo of D Ivey

D Ivey

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Jocelynn Vega

Jocelynn Vega

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful ! Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Moira Wheeler

Moira Wheeler

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and efficient! Mary Alice took time to explain all aspects of my current insurance coverage. Discussed cost and risks at length. Would highly recommend Mary Alice and her State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

April 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unfortunately our experience with state farm was disappointing. Originally we were going to try a different office, but as problems arose the office blamed things on how slow corporate is. So we decided to choose a different insurance all together (yes Covid slowed things down, yes other insurance corporate offices may be slow, we know, but it was ridiculous to us at this point). We are technically still owed a $20 credit due to our discount. We decided to stop asking about it, I'm sure corporate is to blame and maybe one day we will receive it. I think state farm is fine as far as insurance goes, but they are not easy to work with when you have discounts (such as safe driving course discount). We had renters insurance as well but paid that for a full year, which we did not have an issue with and believe we can attribute that to paying in full. I'm not sure if a designated person responds to these, but if you do please do not waste a "please call us about your experience so we can resolve this" reply. I really will not be calling to resolve anymore. Jake, you let me down."
Profile photo of Debbie Weaver

Debbie Weaver

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Alice is very easy to do business with. She is very sociable and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Craig Mathis

Craig Mathis

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick and efficient when I call."
Profile photo of Melissa Gugliuzza

Melissa Gugliuzza

March 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm ever since I started driving (many many years ago). Never had any issues or problems with them."
Profile photo of Tracy M

Tracy M

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable and goes through all the information with you. Made me feel comfortable with what I was choosing and explained everything without me asking."
Profile photo of Jessica Delmonte

Jessica Delmonte

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing! So friendly and helpful! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Neely

Kathleen Neely

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very knowledge and always there to answer any questions I have."