Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mary Alice Ubal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mary Alice Ubal

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

JoAnne Skopek

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mary Alice was polite, knowledgeable and thorough in talking about my car & homeowners policies. Very patient in explaining discounts and explored options on my savings"

Carmen Lopez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful with home and car insurance and am so happy that i went state fram i just wish it was sooner"

Kenny Kowal

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I pay my bill there. They're very nice."

Drew Boudeman

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedes was incredibly helpful and made things so simple to get an insurance policy for my business. Definitely would recommend them to anyone I know looking for insurance in general!"

Dakota

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched over to State Farm from my parents insurance. Mercedes and Heather were so helpful and knowledgeable on what they had to offer while allowing me to make the ultimate decisions on what I wanted. Their communication has been stellar and are always so pleasant to speak with. I additionally met with Mary Alice who reviewed my auto and renters insurance to insure that I was getting all of the appropriate discounts once everything was set-up. Overall a great team to work with!"

Quincy James

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"As soon as I walked in, I was instantly taken care of. Mercedes helped me with my policy and thoroughly explained everything, very satisfied with the service!"

Chris

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary was very helpful and really easy to talk to, no matter the question. Phenomenal service!"

Shawn Baumgarden

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Alice was patient with our questions and provided detailed answers. Everyone at the office is so friendly!! Great customer service!!Thank you!!"

Greg Battista

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spent hours with me to earn my business. Great prices, great communication and service. Learned so much in the intro meeting that is not just about buying more insurance but making sure that what we are paying for is exactly what we need and want. Best insurance yet so far."

Colin Mod

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good explanation of benefits and great hours. Still use her instead of the closer local agent."

Andre phillips

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"one of the employees there, named Mercedes have been so great of helping me with everything I needed to take care of with insurance, I would recommend her to anyone first that anyone else, I hope this helps someone."

Sandra M

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedes was great. She was very pleasant & thorough in going over my coverage needs for my auto & home insurance. Would highly recommend her."

Leah Canestaro

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched all of our policies to State Farm and we couldn’t be happier! We got a fantastic rate and our agent Mercedes was amazing. She was very professional, knowledgeable and delightful to work with. Happy that we made the change!"

Randall Kivett

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Straight Forward and friendly helps big time!"

Cheryl Gruenauer

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Alice was friendly and very knowledgeable."

Cait Connors

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was very pleasant & easy to work with. Would recommend."

John Brown

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Alice (and the team members I’ve worked with) are personable and professional. I love the annual review process and the willingness to go into details, answer questions and build an insurance package that fits our family’s goals. Also we used to live near the agency but moved to another city and the ease of phone calls and online signing now allow us to continue our relationship from afar!"

James Barker

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Alice was very personable and easy to talk to and work with about my policies and insurance needs, highly recommend"

Danny Kmitch

July 28, 2022

4  out of  5
"It was a great experience dealing with Mary Alice and her team."

Norm Nicastro

July 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 40 years. Mary's office is great and will always be willing to be helpful. That is the good part. The bad part...nothing to do with MAry Alice's office. But I find the State Farm not nearly as friendly as in past years and they are taking the same route as other insurance company's, profit before customer satisfaction."

Ciara Fulton

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Mercedes was amazing! She helped me so much to get not only a good rate, but answered my every question & concern throughout the whole process. She genuinely cared about getting me setup with the right policy and I felt like I could trust her to have my best interest in mind."

Darlene Dean

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was very informative, and prepared. He was not pushy and he left all decisions up to me. I left the office happy with insurance. I am glad I have chosen State Farm."

Randy Dyer

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was complete satisfied on the communication with Mercedes and resolve my problem with Geico"

Courtney Gerbracht

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mercedes is very though, explained everything."

Cynthia Hager

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at this agency is always very helpful, listens carefully and takes care of our needs/concerns."